Carol Seigel

Deputy Director / Head of Learning

Ivan Ward


Sophie Leighton

Assistant Curator / Photo Library Manager

Bryony Davies

Front of House / Private Hire

Francisco da Silva
Daniel Bento

Events & Media Manager

Lili Spain

Marketing & Development Manager

Monica Law

Shop Manager

Iveta Rozlapa

Education Officer / Digital Officer

Stefan Marianski

Education Officer / Outreach Officer

Emilia Raczkowska

Volunteer Coordinator

Tom DeRose

Finance Manager

Duncan Lynch

Digital Media Producer

Karolina Urbaniak



Chair of Trustees: Alan Newman

Formerly Chief Financial Officer at YouGov, Alan has considerable experience in the media and communications sectors. He has an MA in Modern Languages from Cambridge University and is a qualified Chartered Accountant.

Suzanne Bardgett

Head of Research and Academic Partnerships at Imperial War Museums, a post she has held since 2010.  In the 1990s Suzanne led the team which established the Holocaust Exhibition at the IWM (opened in 2000), and she retains an ongoing interest in that subject.

Dan Chambers

Director of Blink Films, a leading British factual production company he co-founded in 2007.  Formerly Channel 4’s Commissioning Editor for Science and Channel 5’s Head of Programmes, he is also a long standing governor of the London Film School.

Brett Kahr

Psychotherapist, author and broadcaster. One of Britain’s leading mental health professionals, he holds a number of positions associated with psychotherapy.

Darian Leader

Psychoanalyst and author. Founding member of the Centre for Freudian Analysis and Research.

Wendy Monkhouse

Independent Curatorial Consultant

Trevor Moross

A Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, Moross also runs a residential and commercial property company.  He is particularly concerned with housing, serving on the board of a large housing association and a housing charity.

Anthony Spiro

Anthony is a Chartered Engineer and worked for a FTSE 100 company principally in financial communications. He was Chair of the Wiener Library from 2004 to 2018 and led the project to raise £4m and relocate the Library to its present site in Russell Square. He is a Justice of the Peace and Member of the Independent Monitoring Board at Wandsworth Prison. Anthony is a Trustee of the Association of Jewish Refugees and has been Chair of Governors at Croydon High School since 2013.

Honorary Fellows of the museum

Michael Molnar

Keith J Davies