The Freud Museum

Contact

> Staff
Trustees
Mailing list



Freud Museum
20 Maresfield Gardens
London NW3 5SX
tel: +44 (0)20 7435 2002
fax: +44 (0)20 7431 5452


See the Visit Us page
Staff

Please note: Our exhibition programme is currently booked up until 2018 and we are not currently accepting unsolicited exhibition proposals.

Director

Carol Seigel
carol@freud.org.uk

Deputy Director / Head of Learning
Ivan Ward
education@freud.org.uk

Curator (P/T)
Sophie Leighton
curator@freud.org.uk

Assistant Curator & Photo Library Manager
Bryony Davies
bryony@freud.org.uk

Front of House / Corporate & Private Hire
Francisco da Silva & Daniel Bento
frontofhouse@freud.org.uk 

Events & Media Manager
(P/T)
Lili Spain
lili@freud.org.uk

Marketing and Development Manager (P/T)
Monica Law
monica@freud.org.uk

Shop Manager
Iveta Rozlapa
shop@freud.org.uk

Education & Digital Strategy
Stefan Marianski
stefan@freud.org.uk

Education & Outreach (P/T)
Emilia Raczkowska
emilia@freud.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator
(P/T)
Tom de Rose
development@freud.org.uk

Finance Manager
Duncan Lynch
accounts@freud.org.uk
duncan@freud.org.uk


The Freud Museum London is a non-profit company limited by guarantee 5467415 England. Registered charity number: 1112854, Registered office: 20, Maresfield Gardens, London NW3 5SX

 

This website uses cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about our cookie policy.