The Freud Museum

Contact

> Staff
Trustees
Mailing list



Freud Museum
20 Maresfield Gardens
London NW3 5SX
tel: +44 (0)20 7435 2002
fax: +44 (0)20 7431 5452


See the Visit Us page

Staff

Director
Carol Seigel
carol@freud.org.uk

Deputy Director / Head of Learning
Ivan Ward
education@freud.org.uk

Curator (On Maternity Leave from October 2014)
Sophie Leighton
curator@freud.org.uk

Acting Curator
Bryony Davies
bryony@freud.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator (P/T)
Tom de Rose
development@freud.org.uk

Events and Media Manager (P/T)
Lili Spain
lili@freud.org.uk

Photo Library and Shop Manager
Rita Apsan
shop@freud.org.uk
images@freud.org.uk

Finance Manager
Duncan Lynch
accounts@freud.org.uk
duncan@freud.org.uk

Front of House & Private Hire
Francisco da Silva & Daniel Bento
frontofhouse@freud.org.uk

 

The Freud Museum London is a non-profit company limited by guarantee 5467415 England. Registered charity number: 1112854, Registered office: 20, Maresfield Gardens, London NW3 5SX

 

This website uses cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Find out more about our cookie policy.
  • nike free run.com